Ask Your Dream Mentor This

Sponsored by

Hi Fearless Friend!

This week on Stay Fearless or Die Trying:

  1. An exclusive look into our premium membership

  2. Be Fearless is SOLD OUT! And a recap from University of Michigan.

  3. Free stuff? Yes please!

I wanted to take time this week to explain the opportunities our premium group provides, and give you a chance to join the Fearless Squad!

Ready to build a personal brand in 60 minutes? My e-course launches next week!

the path were not a cult GIF by HULU

Life is filled with ups and downs but one element of my life I’ve always kept constant is mentoring. I spoke at the University of Michigan on Monday in Ann Arbor and a student asked me what the #1 question to ask a potential mentor is.

My response?

Ask someone what the biggest lesson they learned in their 20s was.

Are you feeling a bit lost in your career, want to build a personal brand or have the entrepreneurial bug? Then you need Fearless premium.

For $17.99 a month you get:

1. A coaching call with me!

One of the fastest ways to grow your brand is to reach out to someone with the skills and knowledge to guide you towards success. Premium members gets an intro call with me where we meet, chat about your brand and brainstorm ways to grow. This gets your foot in the door as well as puts you on my radar so I can start looking out for opportunities for you.

2. An entertainment list with 100+ contacts!

The biggest thing you need when growing is CONNECTIONS. I can help fast track this by giving you a list of over a hundred contacts to network with to help grow your brand. Need a connect in entertainment? This list has it. Want to be connected to a founder I interviewed on The New Unfiltered? I’m here to connect you!

3. An exclusive community!

My favorite part of this premium membership is the community. Most of our members are current founders or executives, plus students and marketing/ tech geniuses (lots of consultants and finance people too).

You can bounce ideas off each other, promote your work, and ask plenty of questions! This group is my bread and butter and I love interacting with everyone through it!

4. A monthly webinar

With a select guest who is either an executive or founder to advise on a certain topic, like monetizing your work, personal branding, and more.

5. Discounts to summits & courses

Okay Alexa, I’m sold! How do I join??

Our next webinar is Thursday about how to build your personal brand on X.

Current premium members with questions: please email [email protected].

Meet Ava, The World’s Best AI BDR

With a database of 250M+ leads, built-in email warmup, advanced lead research, and the ability to send 1000s of hyper-personalized emails, Ava provides end-to-end cold email automation. With plans starting from $225/mo and a 14-day hire trial, what are you waiting for?

Think you need a BDR? Hire Ava instead.

Want to know what else I’m reading?

Sponsored
The EV UniverseKeep up with the Electric Vehicle industry. Read by over 7,000 EV geeks weekly
Sponsored
WellworthyDiscover brands, products, and ideas to make progress toward your health and fitness goals.

FEARLESS PERKS OF THE WEEK!

FREE FOOD! Discover an app offering exclusive discounts of 30% or more at upscale restaurants across the country. Click here.

Do you pay your rent via ACH, Venmo, or Zelle? Wonder how I travel the world so often? This credit card gives so many points when you pay your rent and you can link it to ACH for free - with no additional fee. Then move your points over to airlines like Virgin, Delta, and more. Click here.

Coffee? Reply to this email and I’ll send you $5 to Starbucks for referring 3 friends to this newsletter!

The New Unfiltered:

Weekly Quote

"Life is fragile. We're not guaranteed a tomorrow so give it everything you've got."

Tim Cook, CEO of Apple Inc.

Stay fearless or die trying,

Alexa

Subscribe to Fearless Premium Membership to read the rest.

Become a paying subscriber of Fearless Premium Membership to get access to this post and other subscriber-only content.

Already a paying subscriber? Sign In

A subscription gets you:
A 30-minute call with Alexa Curtis
An entertainment list with 100+ contacts
A private community of ambitious and likeminded individuals
A personal branding e-course

Join the conversation

or to participate.