Extra Extra

Q&A with Alexa

Extra extra, read all about it!

Curious about how I've built my brand and scaled an online community through my monthly newsletter? Plus, telling you how to get the most out of this fearless community!

This will be an additional webinar this month and will not be sent through as a Google cal invite.

If you want to join, save this link for Friday, April 19th from 9-9:45 AM EST! I’ll be answering any career/life questions you have, too.

Stay fearless or die trying,

Alexa


When you're ready, here are 2 ways I can help:

Work with me and my team 1on1 to grow your business.

If you’re looking to scale your newsletter, course, or membership — I’d love to help.

We have room for 1-2 clients this quarter.

Respond to this email with what you’re looking to build or expand upon and I’ll send you a link to book a free strategy call.

Subscribe to Fearless Premium Membership to read the rest.

Become a paying subscriber of Fearless Premium Membership to get access to this post and other subscriber-only content.

Already a paying subscriber? Sign In

A subscription gets you:
A 30-minute call with Alexa Curtis
An entertainment list with 100+ contacts
A private community of ambitious and likeminded individuals
A personal branding e-course

Join the conversation

or to participate.