Are You Ready?

My Next Guest Needs No Introduction...

Hey fearless friend,

I started building my personal brand from the age of 12 in my childhood bedroom. When I started my blog A Life in the Fashion Lane, I had no intention of building a personal brand! By building my brand through cold pitching and a clear strategy, I've gained attention from publications like Forbes and Insider, plus universities like Harvard, Stanford and UCONN.

Fast forward to 2024, my brand is how I pay my bills. Want the fast track to building your personal brand? I've compiled everything I've learned in 10 years into 60 minutes in this new course!

Tailored for emerging individuals eager to establish their personal brand, this course equips you with the tools to overcome overwhelm, drive sales, and construct a self-sustaining platform for growth.  

My next guest needs no introduction.

What else I’m reading

Sponsored
WellworthyDiscover brands, products, and ideas to make progress toward your health and fitness goals.

Like banana bread? Same.

Next month on Stay Fearless premium, the upgraded version of this newsletter, meet the co-founder of GoNanas Morgan Lerner. Meet Morgan Lerner here. Subscribe below and you’ll get the invite for the exclusive conversation with Morgan.

Stay fearless or die trying,

Alexa

Subscribe to Fearless Premium Membership to read the rest.

Become a paying subscriber of Fearless Premium Membership to get access to this post and other subscriber-only content.

Already a paying subscriber? Sign In

A subscription gets you:
A 30-minute call with Alexa Curtis
An entertainment list with 100+ contacts
A private community of ambitious and likeminded individuals
A personal branding e-course

Join the conversation

or to participate.